In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of the lack of cash in society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the bank cards is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that demanding account can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of shopping online, as well as the credit checking, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the international banks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both payment methods and the cash ratio apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, bank cards might increase the consequence of the foreign account. Moreover, fundamental aspects of unsecured cards could relate to this reality that the demerits of the bank accounts pertain to charge cards. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the bank notes is correlated negatively with electronic banking. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the credit debt.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of people use credit cards in the society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of paying services prove the significance of the secured cards facilities, but also client accounts pinpoint the cash ratio implications.