nowadays, the importance of communication has become a long-running dispute among public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " it is advantages or not?". It is a widely held view that the communication is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support that communication is one of the most important successes in this decade. First and foremost is that the communication provides people convenient which means people are able to easily make a connection with each other whenever they are or whenever they would like. In addition, individuals who live in dictators countries, they communication enable them to share their problems with other nation and prevent their authorities do not see the human right.

However, there is little room to doubt that the communication attributes many drawbacks for nations especially young. That is to say, in easy access communication are incorrect news can widespread easily without any control, so it leads to chaos in nations. For example, a group of reputable social scientist, working in a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to find the relationship between criminal rate and using mass media. Therefore, the result revealed that who use social media and communication without any censorship, are three times less be interested in scientific objects.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the advantages of the communication are far more outweigh the disadvantages. However every gardens may have some weed.