Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not. What are the reasons for that?

Nowadays, playing exciting and dangerous sports has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether the hazardous activities must be supported or not?”. It is a widely held view that doing regular activities is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that adventurer sports play a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that it increases our self-confidence to overcome the challenges as well as contribute to release adrenalin. Secondly, it can be argued that the industries of sports equipment will be able to grow their productions and income. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that such sports are so exciting and the young people will be able to try new occasion.

However, there is no doubt that dangerous sports provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that permanent and serious damages are happened as a result of adventurous activities. Moreover, it is quite clear that the expenditure of training and purchasing equipment is high in price. A very tangible example to illustrate would be the disability of youth that has been occurred by skiing or skydiving.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that playing risky sports under professional trainers must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.