The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems...so who do u think Should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Undoubtedly, in these days, it is an irrefutable fact that the problem of environment pollution is a major concern among many people in our society. While it threatens to many living species including humans, it is not possible to point our finger to a single entity as government, private organisations and individuals. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing negative effects of environment pollution and suggest solutions to minimise it.

At present, many people believe there are several reasons why our environment is in danger and one of them is the toxic fumes that vehicles release. Similarly, releasing industrial waste to sea endangers sea-life. With regards to an article published by the Harvard University, it is revealed that deforesting is a major impact to environment pollution. Apart from that, individuals having less or no knowledge about the environment they live in, contribute to its problems.

Secondly, there are few ways to solve this: hosting awareness campaigns, organise community clean-up events, enforcing striker rules, providing incentive schemes, tax relief to individuals and organisations can be named as a few starting points.

While it is possible to believe major organizations and government should take initiative to resolve these issues; however, my opinion is that it should start from the bottom, from individuals. I would strongly recommend to start-up discussion groups in schools to make aware of environment from early age.