Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet as eating meat can cause serious health problems? Do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, people who eat non-vegetarian diet are facing lot of health-related issues. It is generally believed that a vegetarian diet adoption helps to avoid health related issues. Some people hold opinion that vegetarian diet has its own drawbacks. The contentious topic has been profoundly debated on several forums. I believe that vegetarian diet is good to avoid serious health problem namely heart related disease and obesity. I will reason my stance meticulously before implicating a rational conclusion.

Throwing weigh on my view, I think that vegetarian diet has a good amount of nutrient values and less fat. A sufficient amount vegetarian diet is easily available which does not need to harm any living creature so it is nature friendly. Moreover, Vegetarian diet has balanced amount of minerals and vitamins which are important for body functioning.

Juxtaposed to my view, some people have view that adopting vegetarian diet has its own problems because It is not possible to get plenty of vegetarian food at all places. A place which has extreme weather is not good for vegetarians. Moreover, meat has more energy than any vegetarian alternative with same quantity.

To recapitulate, even though there are some challenges present in strictly following a vegetarian diet, I believe that everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet to overcome health related issues like obesity.