Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental there are bound to be differences on social, economical and educational front as well. The issue of gap before going to university is of no exception and irrefutable. I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. Student needs gap off school before going to the university. They need to socialize with friends and family. In addition, student study everyday, every month and every year without opportunity to socialize with friends and family. Socialization play a key role in overall wellbeing of each individual on earth. Furthermore, research has shown that constantly keeping to oneself can lead to depression in teen and adult.

Another, pivotal aspect of the given argument is financial stability, student needs to learn the importance of working and at the same time saving for their future. Moreover, gap off school offer golden opportunity to seek for causal jobs and learn how to manage their income. Additionally, working also open doors for good customer service and effective way to communicate with others. As a matter of fact they are going to become our future leaders, the need to exposed them earlier is of great significant.

However, many people believe that they should not have a year off between finishing school and going to university. They believe that all that they have leant will be forgotten before going back to school. Ultimately, I opine that this notion is wrong. As a matter of fact, we all need break at one stage or the other in our lives to be able to find a balance in todays busy world.

To conclude, I would like to say that the minister of education and federal government should consider deeply the impart on health to study constantly without a break. In a like manner, having a year gap off school is highly beneficial but, we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational approach towards the same for optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts.