What are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking?

It is irrefutable to say that with the advent inventions and technical advancement world has become narrower and more accessible to ubiquitous people. Question is about the pros and demerit of connecting nations, and being in technological era I am more inclined toward the power it posses over common people. Both the aspect about both technological connections will be discussed in this essay and will deduce to a conclusion with its positive features.

To begin with, this era has seen upheaval in the communicative medium whether it is mobile phones or social networking. Moreover, we are all surrounded by gadgets that connect us to the world. Mobile phones which have now reached people of all class and gender around the globe, for instance, was available to only business class. So, instant update in news, live connection to the world, easier in conducting global businesses is possible by this technical advancement.

On the contrary, people on the other side of the fence assert that many teenagers are wasting their valuable time on social media and mobile phones as it is the time to be engaged in education. Not only time constraint, but this has gravitate teenagers toward dark world of cybercrime, dangerous games, easy accessible of drugs, consequently hampering child psychology and leading toward self destruction. To exemplify this, in the year 2016 around 10 teenagers committed suicide because of a suicidal game called "water shark".

To recapitulate, there are immense benefits of contacting with the outside world via different medium; however, the use of it has to be monitored used rationally for utmost benefit.