The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

Deforestation has increased rapidly in last few decades which have resulted in our modern concrete jungle. It has become hard to find trees in a place other than rain forests, which is also in the verge of eradication. Deforestation is one of the reasons for the global warming. This essay will discuss the different reasons of global warming and ways to eliminate global warming.

Global warming has become one of the severe issues for the whole world which is threatening the extinction of humanity. Firstly, it is known that lack of trees causes less rainfall and increases the temperature. The best example would be desert like Sahara where there is no trees and no rainfall accompanied by high temperature. Therefore, it would be not farfetched to say that deforestation is one of the reasons of global warming. Secondly, the excessive emission of greenhouse gases from fuel inefficient vehicles has also attributed in global warming.

Talking about the suggestion to nullify global warming, people should stop deforestation and start planting trees. People should use vehicles which has power sources other than fossil fuels. For instance, solar cars launched by Tesla.

To sum up, this essay discussed the different reasons for global warming and suggestion to eradicate global warming.