The following argument was made in a newspaper editorial:“The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders; if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked, both its economy and national identity are endangere

The following argument is talking about any country social, economic and political conditions are affected by illegal immigrants; discuss about its cause,effect and little assumption based on immigrants facts. The author main point is country's autonomy system have a closer relation with the border. the author also say that illegal immigrants are threat for the country. The information is given by the authors to support his position is not sufficient.Its contains lack of information and having lots of flaws which are presenting following paragraph.

Firstly, the authors state that, any country's governmental strengths depends on border-line. It's not true. Its depends on country,s governmental body, people, economic, soldiers,and so on. So the authors can not tell about any individuals factor for country,s autonomy.

Additionally, the authors try to make relationship between the illegal immigrants and govt security. But the authors can not give any convincing way to justify his positions. The authors can strong his position by lucid what's the reason behind the relation.

Finally, the authors state about the economy and national identity narrows condition and providing for that reason is the increase of immigrants. the authors are not providing any reason behind his position. The economy

of the country can diminish by disaster, lack of power, lack of industries or any others reasons. So its can not be only reason for economic disaster.

In a nutshell, we can say that this argument is with full of fault . Its not contains any logical flow of information.There are no statistical information behinds this arguments. By providing more information it can be strong enough.