Students should fund their education with part time work that they do while they study

Money is a necessary thing for education. Some students have to work during studying to have enough budget to pay for a university. Some people think that these students should not find a part-time job when they are in the university, while others believe that this will have more benefits for the students. Students should get a fund from other methods because they do not have time to focus on their majors, and they might be too fatigued to study in classes.

Students cannot focus on their studies when they need to work. They have to spend their time with work, so they cannot do their best in a university. Without any jobs, they have only one thing to concentrate on. This will be better for these students because they do not have to worry about their work; therefore, their grades might increase due to having more time to practice. For example, a student who has a part-time job as a waiter. The student has to spend his time at least 8 hours a day on weekends. It is obvious that he almost does not have time to practice or do his homework; consequently, they will not have as understanding in subjects as his friends who do not have a job. This might not affect anything during the semester, but in the exam period, he cannot read a book as much as he wants to. Therefore, his grade might be lower than it should be, and these grades will affect his job in the future. Paying tuition fees by themselves can be negative effects on students.

Additionally, fatigue and stress from working can affect studying in classes. If the students have to work every day, they will not have time to rest, which will affect their bodies some days. Programmers are an example of the jobs that can show the effect of not enough rest. Many programmers spend their time coding a program, which might take a lot of time each day. It is clear that humans cannot maintain their best working performance when they have to do something for a long time. These programmers cannot avoid this fact. They will get fatigued and stressed from their work, and then they will be confused with their codes since their brains are not running. They have to take a rest to recover their mind. Also, it might affect their health unless they stop these habits. These can happen in the students who have to work. Thus, students should not work to avoid bad effects.

Students should not pay for their education from part-time work. There will be several disadvantages if the students have to work and study at the same time. Not only can their work affect the students' grades, but it also is the cause of fatigue and stress that can affect the student's health. If they get a fund from parents or universities, these will be better from the future of students.