The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school

It is widely argue that education given by family members, such as parents plays more significant role in children live than the education passed on by teacher at schools. I do no share similar point of view with this statement with the reasons outlined below.

First of all, the idea that the educational information taught by parents is more significant than that are transferred by teachers at school is not acceptable as children require various inputs in terms of knowledge. Parents are often teaching their children about attitude and how to socialize in communities which may not be provided at schools. However, schools also play a important role in shaping children's future by educating them about various important subjects, which are highly essential for children in the future, as science or social subjects. Thus, education values passed on by the teachers at schools and family members at home are equally benefial for these young people.

Furthermore, many parents in today's world are working parents, meaning that they may have insufficient time to eduacate their children. As a result, many children are not having proper guidance from their parents. In this case, schools become institutions that bare a sole responsibility to teach these young people about all aspects related to knowledge and attitude. Therefore, all teachings given by teachers at the educational institutions are becoming a pivotal part of children's development.

To sum up, I do not agree with the notion that considered education given by parents at home has more significant impact for children development than what it is taught by teachers at schools. I firmly believe that teachings passed on by parents and teachers are equally beneficial for children.