The key to solving environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient life or live a less comfortable life for the sake of future generations To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recklessness of people in regard to environment has highlighted the risk of making the earth a worse place to live. It is stated that issues related to atmosphere can only be tackled if current generation try to live simply to save their coming generation. I disagree with the statement and I will articulate my befitting disagreement in following paragraph prior to reaching conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that comfortable living standard of dwellers contributing immensely to worsen the conditions of living and forest areas. However this growing distressing situation can be solved if people and government teamed up. The most worthmentioning solution is that preparedness towards the leaving unhealthy habits by individuals which includes stopping themselves from throwing garbage here and there and limitation on the daily necessities. For example, in Canada, citizens consider their responsibility to maintain hygiene in order to preserve environment. Resultantly, instead of giving up good lifestyle, individuals need to change their harming habits.

In addition to this, governments can similarly protect atmosphere as citizens do with more credible steps launcment of awareness programs and creation of environment saving boards and teams would work as a miracle for guiding people regarding environmental problems. For instance, in America, in 1995, government fixed special funds to save environment and still that scheme running smoothly. Hence, guidelines on the behalf of governments to dwellers about how to save atmosphere would prove tremendously beneficial.

After doing discussion on total disagreement it can be concluded that individuals are not only those who linked with environmental issues but also governments are. Combine efforts of both can solve the prevailing problems sooner than one handed approaches and the results could be expected more certain.