To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

It is common knowledge that success is greatly in connection with food whose nutritious have been considerably high, particularly for children in schools.

Caring about the healthy meal is globally concerned but it is more important in the case of children who stay much time in the school. In my view, it is important to realize that what food helps brain better while students are in the classroom. Since than, government has to to be able to afford a wide range of snacks which have more nutritious.

It is certainly true that fatty and sugary foods are not healthy in a long-term period in spite of comprising more calories, including chips, crisps and cola. However, many hold the opinion that milk is useful, not only it is complete meal but also it helps their growing as well and one is strongly recommended by either school manager or parents.

Moreover, managers should handle and make an effort to distribute food as healthy as they are launched is common shops by marketers. As a result, it is highly unlikely to achieve a success in this case, otherwise parents and school stuff make a contribution together.

In conclusion, learning effectively is closely associated with food as well as intelligence and teachers. Also, it should be noted that parents play a crucial part in training their children to stop buying things which is harmful for bodies.