Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which causes many health problems Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree

In today's world the food items that we consume plays a vital role in maintaining our health. The intake of certain diet decides our level in terms of fitness. It is necessary for a person to consume a good balance diet.

In a quick moving world we care less about the things that we are eating. The beverages and packed food items that we consume acts differently than the fresh home cooked meal. In addition to this the level of sugar that we intake in form of drinks effect our health.

The industry based packed items and drinks are easily available but we neglect the issues let out by these items. Sugar level in these items are literally high. People consume these items and never care about the deteriorating health.

It is important for the people to be aware of the consequences of these artificial sugar items. It should be brought into the lights of common group of people consuming these beverages and drinks. We cannot increase the price of certain items to stop the customers to possess it. Instead we can arrange an awareness programme about these deadly sugar products. The awareness programme can help people understand the value of their good health and decide what to consume there after.

Thus I would conclude my statement saying increasing the price items cannot stop people from taking sugar items. Instead it should be dealt wisely.