Modern technology allows machines to perform the hard work instead of humans Does this have a positive or a negative effect on people Give your own opinion and examples

Technological advancement in undertaking work is preferred to the use of human labor. In my opinion, I think that this trend is more beneficial in the working area as time is saved and accuracy attained.

There are several reasons why I would argue that robotics employed in the workforce is very important. Machinery used at work saves time, because they are able to undertake huge tasks within the shortest possible time. Take for example, in the manufacture of cement industry, there are numerous equipment used to either fetch raw materials or mix them up to get the final product. With the aid of the machines such tasks are duly accomplished in a relatively short while. Eventually, a higher productivity is achieved which helps to boost the financial standing of the organization.

Another point worth noting with the use of advanced technology in working is that they have optimal precision or accuracy. A robot known as The Da Vinci is used in most developed countries such as China to perform surgeries such as hernia repair and it is believed to be hundred percent accurate with its incision. This simply means that untoward incidents likely to occur after surgery are greatly eliminated or reduced to the barest minimum. Furthermore, robots are used in various banking halls to count colossal amount of money with varied currencies. These machines are able to do so without any recordable errors, thus preventing any possible loss from the bank.

In conclusion, I agree that modernization in technology ought to be employed in the work area for accurate delivery and saving time