Online shopping is replacing shopping in stores Is it a positive or negative development

Today, must people prefer online shopping instead go out and buy something in stores. This essay will take at the positive aspects these shopping can have and also the negative effects on online shopping.

The are several reasons for online shopping. The first reason people can stay at home and buy something they want so traffic and air pollution could be less and weather could be better. They can stay home and spend much more time with family. The second reason people could save time if they are shopping online because search about online shopping are more easier than search in the story. The theird reasons, they can buy every thing even they don’t have in their city.

However, shopping online has negative effects. When people prefer shopping online some little stories could be close. The second reason, some shoppers could cheat and sales wrong materials .

Overall, the both sides of this issue had considered, however the positive aspects seem to outweigh the negative effects.