Problem Today s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the contemporairy day, money is a critical factor that mainly contributes to the wealth and prosperity of individuals. It is said that without money, people could no longer live a happy life, which leads to a belief of educating students how to use it smartly nowadays.

In terms of the money values, there are various applications that we can spend for. Obviously, our daily routine has required a smooth flow of money in which we trade our income to receive necessary products. that help us survive like foods and drinks for daily meals, petrol for transportation demand or shampoo & conditioners for sanitation demand. Furthermore, it is not only just for our necessities but also additional entertaining fares. The more financial basis we possess, the more services we could take into account.

As a result, it is good for schools teaching their students in order to understand the importance of money and how to consume rightly. In their curriculum, they should be analysed 2 sides of money that could bring them happiness and pleasure in life if they spent for good purposes like charity or start-up aims, for example. Otherwise, it could be a terrible circumstance affecting to their future success in cave they did not know the core value of money and gradually used it for illegal actions. It is to say this is not merely educating children with financial usage, it decides the human beings they possibly become and also their ethical characteristics.

In conclusion, I assume that the idea of guiding students to survive financially should be considered seriously when they are still young so that schools can be able to provide an immediately proper knowledge to their pupils in this important arena.