Question:The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing shortage of resources like water, food and fuel.To what consequences may overpopulation lead?In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

The population of a country is a vital index for its economy. The shortage of labor will occur when population is low. Whilst, overpopulation can be problematic, which can huge pressure for education and medical necessity. In this essay, I will talk about the impact of overpopulation on education and medical necessity, and measures to solve it.

The quality of education decline due to overpopulation. A teacher may pay attention to more students when overpopulation happened. Thus dicline the quality of education. The average number of students for a teacher to attend is fifteen, which is appropriate in developed country. In China, a teacher has to attend as many as fifty students.

Mediation become scarce in the result of overpopulation. With more people, more medicine needed to be produced. If the country do not have the capacity to produce enough medicine for its people, people will face the situation of medicine famine. Take Venajuala for example, people in there even do not have enough bandage.

In my opinion, migration is a measure for overpopulation. People can always migrate to a place where provide better education and medical care. In one hand, migration can relieve the situation of overpopulation; on the other hand, migration can provide work labor for low population area. For example, Australia is facing a shortage of labor. Migration to Australia is a win win game.

In conclusion, overpopulation can decline the quality of education and medical care. Migration is a good way to solve overpopulation.