Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies Do you agree or disagree

People hold different views about whether scientific research ought to be deviled and monitored by the authority of private companies. Although private organizations are still needed, I believe governments' role is irreplaceable.

Businesses which are hold by individuals have been having crucial contributions to scientific achievements. As not being controlled, they own the freedom to develop creative projects and proved themselves as drivers of innovation. Additionally, it is their advantage to be able to receive ample financial resources allowing breakthroughs outstanding innovations funded by restrictive state policies. To prove this, it is a private sector who gave birth to the most prevailing covid 19 vaccine in Vietnam.

However, the credibility of most citizens lies with the government when it comes to the social welfare domain. If the outputs of vaccine or infectious disease cure or others in regard to health, the states' work would be more trustworthy. In contrast, the outcomes of profit-oriented businesses are often being suspended when profit purposes get involved and possible to distort research results for their own benefits. For example in Vietnam, some pharmaceutical companies produce low-quality vaccines or fake their effectiveness when provide for the national immunization program for children. This leads to the death of many youngsters and resistant depression.

In conclusion, it is clear that both public and private sectors have equally important roles in scientific research. Nevertheless, the governments' responsibility is more fundamental as their works are more reliable. Furthermore, they should collaborate with private companies so that there are no waste of ingenious resources.