Shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Why do you think it is like that, and do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping?

These days, People spend a lot of time in shopping. The group of young people, Especially, find it interesting and Good for time passing. This essay will provide an overview why they are attracted towards shopping and some alternative yet Profitable practices.

A big all begin with, there are numerous reasons of youngsters spending much time in shopping centers. Firstly, the gigantic Shopping malls, Colorful advertisements and a discount on favorite products Attract the interesting teenagers like magnets. To Illustrate, Dolman mall is the biggest Shopping center of my country and is always crowded, mostly with teenagers. Moreover, these malls provide Incredible shopping experience by providing customers Comfortable and brilliant services Such as luxurious sitting in shops. In result, people spend hours in malls amusing themselves. For an example, my friend loves window shopping in big and glorious malls. Hence, It is evident that youngsters cannot stop themselves from shopping for long hours.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that there are plethora of other useful Activities than shopping. The youngsters can be engaged in sports, Exercise And fitness In their extra time. In addition, People of this age may prove themselves productive and useful for society By spending time in planting trees, Helping old ones, Community work and much more. Thus, these people can be very profitable For own And for community.

To conclude, Shopping centers use different techniques to address people causing wastage of time of youngsters. I am of the opinion that rather passing time in malls, One should focus on physical fitness and community service in their free time.