Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

The evolution of worldwide business is all set to be challenging for some small enterprises due to some considerable factors behind it. It is stated that huge international firms are becoming responsible for extinction of some businesses. I think both positives and negatives of this trend are equal and both will be explained prior to reaching to conclusion.

To start with, multinational business has been providing a huge range of flexibility and convenience to common people who are attached with it. In other words, usage of social media by organizations has made the services most superior than in past which attracts a large number of customers. For example, Amazon is an international company and it constantly spreading further due to having certain superficialities like fast online delivery, affordable prices, and good quality of products. All these qualities made this firm tremendously prioritised all around the globe. The another positive of foreign business is that introduction of unique ideas regarding how profits can be accomplished in business. Hence, it is clear that how increasing worldwide business proving boon for people as well as enterprises.

On the dark side, small businesses are on the way of disappearance due to being impacted by multinational firms. One of the noticeable disadvantage of this trend is that common businessman are facing financial losses under the circumstances of less prioritisation from people. For instance, in India, many companies have extincted because of having the least workers who continuously moving from these companies in search of betterment in terms of salary. The other negative is that workers of small companies attracted by large firms which offering them reputed jobs and smart money. Therefore, it can be said that little businesses poorly affected with ongoing spread of foreign organisations.

As it can be concluded, the replacement of small companies superficially helping the people in numerous ways. However, on the other side it also creating darkness for those who supposing to open their own business.