Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Spme people accept bad situation but that make they don't have good feeling in their life, the reason is they think have great life are impossible so they accept have the life with less of good things which one make your life funny and have a lot of smile. Some people think just try your best to change their situation because just have one time to live so they try to make that better and they wants have great life.

In my opinion i like to try something to make my life better because all of we always wants have large house a car and rich life, of course accept wit what we have not bad idea but if you have bad situation bad feeling will come and you have a lot of health problem and if you just have one time to live why don't you make your life better and get out the safe zone. I think enjoy our life are the best so i choose to make my life better and enjoy that.

In conclusion, I prefer make my life better and enjoy it, maybe some people choose other option but i have something to talk with them that please try to get out your safe zone and try to improve yourself, your life and you will see that very important.