Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In the contemporary lifetime, people have to cope with plenty of issues and risks happened that leads to unexpected circumstances. It is to say whether they should accept the reality of money deficit or unsatisfactory job, for instance. This essay will make clear my point of view and direct proper behaviors for such these situations.

In terms of giving up everything, it seems not to be appropriate for others when first heard because of general conciousness of motivation and moving forward does not allow them to think in this way. Nevertheless, in case of things are too harsh and difficult to be resolved, we have no way but to abandon old plans and start up with brighter direction to go, which is also a suitable manner in actual life. Taking quitting a stressful job as an example, there are many people do have to resign their current occupations in favor of searching for new vacancies as they do not want to suffer from old depressed working environment anymore.

On the flip side, if the bad situation is still under control, it is no use constantly accepting it as if there would be no solution at all. During the progress of individuals, there are certainly various challenges that come to and require them to have bravery to deal with and overcome with more spectacular results. Therefore, before thinking of putting problems away, we should consider other relevant factors which can change the negative scenario, then transform it into opportunity. If we are lucky, the recent bad stuff will probably become a decisive moment to help our lives much better in silver lining.

In conclusion, the dependence of real circumstances decides people's behaviors. But no matter what the choice is, everyone has to stand up again in order to build up a more positive life for themselves.