Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

One opinion that is widely believed is that such professionals as doctors and engineers should serve the country they accomplish their academic achievement. Others believe that these people can travel anywhere they want to perform their job. In my perspective, it is their right that people can work in the place they wish to.

On the one hand, working in the same place where doctors or engineers were trained is reasonable as they can serve the best of the knowledge they comprehend here. It is because each country has its particular circumstances that only people who live or study about it can understand. Take architecture as an example, every country owns different ground conditions, and architects need to be well aware of before designing anything, not to mention building anything.

On the other hand, I personally believe that it is human rights that anyone can work anywhere they want no matter what their professional is. As long as they do not involve in any work that contradicts moral standards, then they are free to go. Moreover, many young students studying abroad dream of coming to their hometown to dedicate their knowledge to local residences. Also, they are preventing brain drain, which is a rising problem for several governments, including Vietnam. I assume that is the nicest gesture of a brilliant person can do for their community.

In conclusion, although serving in the country where they were trained can provide these people with opportunities to apply most of their understanding, professions like doctors should be given the right to choose where to perform their jobs, and I think other people should respect their decision.