Some people say that governments should spend money on measures to save languages that are used by few speakers while others believe it s a waste of financial resources Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate whether the most effective way to spending government fundings on indangered languags or not. Advocates claim spending on saving historic languages is worth whilst others do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and opine which one is superior.

The cheif argument tto use public funds on languages which are under threat, it helps to preserve rich culture. The thought process of any individual is either directly or indirectly linked to the language they speak. There are number of languages which hardly used to communicate,has wealthy history and traditional background. For an increase Sanskrit, which greately used all over India in the past. All Hinduism is based on this but in present time, it is under threat. All the holy books related to culture, rituals, medicine, history was initially written in Sanskrit. Hence, to preserve this prosperous religion and it's thoughts it is necessary to invest in projects which helps to increase popularity amongst people.

However, wide range of other sectors like healthcare, education, infrastructure and so on, which are more essential. The many developing nations are suffering from hunger, unemployment, diseases, poverty and many more issues. This money should spend to generate employment and construct educational establishments because it comes under basic human rights. The research carried out by renowned publication shows that more than fifty percent of undeveloped County's residents are struggling for basic needs everyday. That is the reason why government should use it to improve life of the citizens.

In conclusion, the basic needs are more vital in my prospective. The authority should overcome problems like unemployment and poverty. When situations are under control then they could think about spending on threating languages.