Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for yo

It is said that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. In my opinion, technology and science are important for some sectors like IT, medical or logistics. For instance, I want to be an IT employee so technology is vital for me. If you do not want to get exposed to this niche, you just need the basic knowledge for serving you in normal work. Science is the same, just doctor needs a lot of knowledge about them. History is different that makes you love your country and know about heros of your nation and either about history of other countries so you can talk about them when you see foreigners.

On the other hand, history is very important when you want to be an artist or singer because sometimes you need to create picture or a song about history. As a result, every subject is critical and it makes you know what you are good at and helps you feel better to choose your job in the future. For me, science and technology are not forced to learn but the love and loyalty for the country that you live in will motivate you to pick up the history knowledge, so for people who do not know and want the occupations or their jobs do not have connection with the two other subjects, they always think history is more important, for people who want to be in the fields of science and technology, these subjects are certainly essential.

In conclusion, every subject is necessary at equal level and knowing what we want in the future is important too, so by studying all of the subjects when you are in primary, secondary and high school would create a foundation for you to identify which subject is more suitable for yourselves and then make final decision.