Some people say that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries shops and public transport Do you agree or disagree

In this fast paced life, introduction of mobile phones has made our life most comfortable by producing a vast range of opportunities for seeking and solving information. Some individuals insisted that prohibition on cell phones need to be implemented in public spots which include libraries, shops and public transport. I disagree with the view point and my disagreement will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs before writing personal conclusion.

To start with, the usage of mobile phones in public places has not yet been became responsible for any mishappening due to the several positive factors behind it. The pivotal reason beyond this is that in case of any misbehaviour in shops and while transporting, having the opportunity to seek prompt action by informing police and people create security in people's mind with the help of mobile. For example, in India, public transportation is not well systematic through which the chances of violence increasing by leaps and bounds. These sorts of circumstances always demands instant actions which only can expected with cell phones. Therefore, sanctions on mobiles in public places can pave the ways for calling worst situation.

Moving further, the another worth mentioning positive of mobile phones is that in libraries people can use different kind of dictionary and learning apps on mobile phones while reading and this always helps to get knowledge in an accurate way. For instance, according to a survey most of the college going students use their mobile phones in libraries due to the accuracy in information these phones provide. Hence, it can be said that half of the knowledge comes from the phones itself, which eventually making students and common people brilliants in learning.

The appropriate conclusion that can be drawn by analysing the above discussion is that there is no desperate need seemed which demands ban on phones. Fortunately, the usage of phones in public places emerging fruitfully as it plays important role in determining the distinct situations.