some people think that it is better for a child to grow up in the country side than in the city others disagree Discuss both views and give your own openion

It is universally acknowledge that children are the future of the nation.presently some proportion of people assert that rural area is better than urban to grow up springs.By contrast others have conflicted views.

One school of thought believes that,people know the importance of cultural values in the country-side area by which off spring come to know about their tradition and culture from rural peoples.As a result,respect of elders can be learnt by living in villages.Moreover,rural areas are contamination free.To be specific by having lot of greenery around the village and peaceful environment is very fruitful for the children to grow up.As a result,village is a best area for a off spring to live in.

Another school of thought believes that,urban area has many kind of facilities such as educational institutions,hospitals,gym and so on by which children will get many things to learn.Beside this,empirical classes can be provided to the learner for their higher education.Hence,cities are very convenient for the children not only for amusement but also for education.Moreover,ample of indoor and outdoor games are available for the kids to toil hard and to boost the stamina Beside this,they will get to know about the team spirit.Hence,cities are better for a children to grow up.

To recapitulate,it is rightly said that every coin has two aspects.facility can be provided to the kids in cities.However,rural are is best for springs to grow up.