Some people think that men and women have different qualities Therefore somecertain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women To what extentdo you agree or disagree

A large group of people believes that males and females have some radically different inborn traits. Consequently, there are some particular occupations which fit only one gender. Personally, I do agree that the considerable difference between men and women can be explained for a host of reasons, however, I totally disagree with the opinion that some jobs are suitable for only one of them.

On the one hand, men and women have significantly distinct physical and mental qualities. Firstly, men are often more robust compared to women, which explains why training schemes at gyms varied for each gender. Accordingly, men are mostly able to participate in intensive courses while women are more likely to join others courses requiring less physical effort such as yoga and meditation. Secondly, in terms of sentiment, females are more sensitive, therefore better at feeling and empathizing, whereas most males are more objectives and often make decisions based on logical thinking.

On the other hand, I entirely disapprove of the viewpoint that several jobs only suit men or women for 2 reasons. First and foremost, the 2 sexes can be trained and instructed to hold most positions in every occupation. For example, many universities in Vietnam have successfully trained a remarkable number of female soldiers to sacrifice for the country’s army, while this kind of job is thought to be suitable for men only. Secondly, there are requirements for the collaboration of both men and women in every job. In terms of police, men are needed the most because of greater physical demands, nevertheless, women are inevitable in dealing with dangerous female criminals. In the business world, corporations need determined spirits of men but also appreciate women with brilliant communication skills.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that males and females possess distinguish physical and mental qualities. Despite that fact, there is no specific occupation that requires only one sex as all of them can be trained and all jobs need the dedication of both men and women.