Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this

It is advisable that adolescents should search for a job when they still studying at school. Although it might be reasonable at first, a student should consider both negative and positive impact working is exerted.

Making a decision to work or continue to focus on school lessons is not easy because it both has benefit and detrimental. With regard to benefits, working helps pupils support their schoolwork and facilities such as gas, electronic bills and institution fees which parents always pay for them compared to the period they do not have a job. Besides, when earning money, adolescents grasp how to appreciate money so that they spend time in the right and deserve ways. For all these advantages mentioned above, students who have a job stand a good chance to help their parents less burden and more pleasure.

However, it contains some detrimental. One of the primary causes is students more likely to get mental health. By virtue of pressure from school and work, they easily get depressions, anxiety and maybe sleep disorders. In addition, taking a job can affect school results. People who are not able to deal with stress and can not balance school and work, tend to have worse academic performance than those who completely concentrate on studying.

Taking everything into consideration, working even part-time jobs or full-time jobs are affected students much. For this reason, students should weigh the pros and cons to decide whether to take a job or center their thoughts on the study will be more beneficial for themselves.