Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

With the development of technology in recent years, many people thinks that study on the internet can full fill what students need, whereas other argues that students from the teacher still the most effective method of learning. In my opinion, i think that study online is good but learning through the traditional method is far better.

First and foremost, we must acknowledge the advantages of study online, it provides us wide range of materials, which can be very difficult to find in library and it is all free of charge, it make you save your time as well as money, every things that you need to do is preview and choose the best options that is suitable for your study. Furthermore, there is one things, i believe that is its most effective side is that you can learn from everywhere at any times, if you are a mobile people who do not want a repeated daily life , it will be the best choice, study when other is relaxing and realx when other studying. What is more, you can just focus on what you really need to study, such as, if you want to become a doctor, you do not have to study history, geography,.. it is not related to your future job.

On the other hand, there are just 2 reasons but it make study with teacher become elite, firstly, there will be a dedicated teacher who ready to guide you on your path, they can teach you not only what to study but also how to study effectively. In some cases, it is understandable to see a teacher spend whole their days off to get students through. More importantly, they are the people who can motivate you to be the better version of yourself, when study online you can be distracted because of many reasons, but when there is a people who can punish you whenever you are lazy, it is another story.

We can conclude that learning from Tv or internet can be considered as a bonus, it can rival to traditional methods of learning.