Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

successful people whether it is sports stars or movie actors always inspires younger generation. I completely agree with this statement because of the reasons mentioned below.

To begin with, people who work in the glamorous fields like sports and movie industry inspires youngsters mainly because of their fame. The fame they acquired from their performances makes them stands out in the crowd. Another point is, movies and sports are mostly seen by youngsters thus, stars from both areas familiar for them. Although politicians and scientists handle an important role than these stars, they are not familiar for youngsters because they handle issues which have no entertainment. Moreover, the attractive faces and well built body of these stars always a hot topic in discussion between youngsters and they are eager to know the diet and exercise they follow.For example, the six pack body of Salman khan in his recent film talked a lot by youngsters in Indian collages.

Furthermore, some stars came from a poor background and their hard work and dedication in work also a major factor in achieving success. These real stories from life also help them in being popular among youngsters. For example, a south Indian Tamil superstar Rajinikanth started his life as a bus conductor, his dedication and determination made him Indian superstar. Finally, the money they get apart from their salary is a huge amount in which they can lead life like a king. This lavish life always a dream for youngsters which they want to live in future.

To conclude, it can be undoubtedly say that film stars and sport stars have a high influence on youngsters life .Thus, they should behave properly in public and lead exemplary life so that youngsters also will follow that.