Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their futurejobs.How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion?What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

No one cast a shadow on the fact that studying plays a significant role in life and everybody prefer to choose the best university for their purpose. Actually colleges affect our life. Most people tend to participate in schools which are not in their country. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, studying abroad offers a great opportunity which students can achieve a wide variety of knowledge and information. Since they have a lot of well-educated professors and high-tech facilities. So people can take advantages of this circumstance and do their best in order to obtain the best things. My own experience demonstrates this concept. As a doctor, who graduated in France university, as most laboratories had a great deal of good equipment I could conduct my research successfully.

Secondly, attending in school out of our country create a situation in which we can interact with many people who have a different background. What I mean is that, in this condition we get to know new people with various cultures and this is very beneficial for our life. Let me illustrates with one of my experiences. During my school, I met many students who gave me a new perspective about life and even myself and I changed my attitude about the world. I mean, those people helped me to cope with my problems and difficulties.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above not only have universities well-equipped but also people have a influential interaction with each other. So a vast majority of people would rather to go schools abroad.