What problems have mass media created nowadays Can you come up with the solutions for these problems

At present mass media causes some threats which should impact on people's behavior and health. The main problems related with mass media are that it is easy to manipulate people's emotions adversely, and leading people to become less social; however, these matters could be tackled with some correct measurements.

Firstly, people's emotions could be manipulated easily. It is not secret that some radical societies can organize people's emotions by using mass media for special purposes. Especially, it works on young people, who are usually under 18 ages, can be triggered to do some dangerous attacks to ordinary people due to their belief, sexual orientation and political view. Thus, media is a vehicle for some special organizations to play with humans' feelings. Secondly, mass media decreasing people's face-to-face social skills. By spending array of hours on social network sites, people adapt to virtual relationships, so they could face various difficulties in their real connections. According to the researches carried out by Lion University in France, nowadays people feel more comfortable on social network than making relationships in their real life in comparison with people 20 years ago. This impacts on juvenile people based on the statistics by various scientific surveys.

Action is needed to be taken in order to combat these problems. It is true that one of the best ways preventing manipulation on people's emotions, is government control of the social media. Meanwhile, parents have to be more careful and attentive on their children's and teens' social activities. They can filter some websites to keep them away from some awful programs and emotions. In some countries government agencies try to prevent some terrible issues by implementing special identification requirements on websites, social network sites. In addition to this, people need to be more socialize as it was in past years. There could be more affordable social activities, sport competitions in the workplaces, schools and public parks. People lead to spend more time with each other and make new relationships.

In conclusion, even though mass media brings about dangerous problems such as manipulation of emotions and decrease on social skills, they could be overcome by taking some special measurements by governments and parents.