22.09.2017 Some people feel that entertainers (e.g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of job should be highly paid?

It is believed my many people that people is the music and film are paid very high.Same is the case of sports stars.I agree to this statement and I believe that there are other professions like teaching and defense that needs a better pay scale.

Movie stars and Sport personnel are widely admired throughout the world and idolized by youngsters.Hence products targeting these sections of masses are endorsed by these stars who are paid huge amounts of money.Often we can see that soccer stars are signed on contract on unimaginable record high payments.

Whilst I agree that these individuals are highly talented and entertain us , I can still not agree on these lump some amounts paid to them.Instead , I believe that the bar for salaries should be raised for teachers , firefighters , defense personnel and other community workers.

Often we have heard successful people mention that the impact and influence the teachers had on them which helped them achieve great success.It is a sad fact that teaching remains one of the low paid jobs in many countries .Raising the salaries can only make a positive effect of the society as happy teachers can help mold students to be better citizens.

Governments spent a lot of money on warfare technologies and amenities .Sadly ,the average soldier who is on the front line is paid very less.An increase in their salary can mean , more youngsters will be happy to take up the role of serving the nations.

Needless to say that firefighting is one of the risky jobs .Government should make conscious efforts to hike their salaries as well as for those in similar jobs.

I conclude this essay by saying that salaries should be paid for jobs where credits are due.