Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can t be bought Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

People often say that money is essential to fulfill our needs in life, while others believe that there are certain things we can reach without payment. I completely agree with this opinion.

To begin with, a complete loving family tends to be the most significant element in our lives and you can’t purchase it from the market. They provided not only the physical support but also financially and they were always willing to share their love in order to make their family members happy. Moreover, happiness is a feeling when we feel satisfied from life or things whether you are rich or poor and you don’t have to pay for it. People who are easily reaching it tend to live in a poor conditional environment because the less requirements the more satisfactions to receive happiness in life.

In addition, having a healthy body is also important for a human being. It is impossible to complete a great achievement without a healthy strength. People who suffer from physical pain or metal damage that cause them difficulty to concentrate on work. In particular, those healthy problems happen due to people overly using their bodies in order to gain more money from day to day. Therefore, no matter how much money you have gained from life, it is difficult to maintain without a healthy body.

In conclusion, as a human being in this modern society, although money is necessary, a love family, happiness and a healthy body are the most important things in life and that money can’t be replaced.