Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

Nowadays, majority of people in all over the world want to manage their retirement time by devise an ingenious and strategic plan and this is one of the most prominent challenges for people in this competitive economy situation.

Lots of social experts believe that people should not continue to work when they reach the age of retirements because of some considerable reasons. First of all, they think while retirement people continue to work, younger people don`t have enough opportunities to qualify for new jobs and in this competitive situation they can`t find an appropriate job according to their capabilities and skills. In addition, some health experts emphasize that in retirement age people shouldn’t neglect their physical situation and they should be more cautious about their health. Because of these reason, they think that in this age, continue to work causes some unforeseen hardships and it can be perilous for them.

On the other hand, lots of psychologists believe that continue to work by retirement people can makes them happy. These psychologists think that when retirement people don`t work, they conflict with variety of mental issues such as Alzheimer and depression. Hence, by continue to work they can eliminate their spiritual problems by utilize some innovative methods in their new job. According to recent published documents in U.S, more than 60% of retirement people prefer to continue their jobs, 30% of them are reluctant to work, and this is mediocre for approximately 10% of them. Comprehensive researches among these people illustrated that most of them decide to continue their job because of economic attitudes and they think that by this way they can be more independent.

In conclusion, majority of retirement people prefer to be involve in their economic lifestyle, but I think they should enjoy their remained years of life and governments should create job opportunities for younger people to participate in industrial and economic projects in societies. I think this method can increase young people`s motivation and helps them to be more effective in their countries future.