Some people believe that wild birds or animals should be forced out of the city while others think they should be kept in the city Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Animals rights activists are emphasizing importance of wild animal welfare policy since rapid growth of industrialization and urbanization. Even some intellectuals have raised a serious concern in this regard. The argument that wild animals should be kicked out of metropolitan areas is a subject that is both supported and refuted by many. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, it is easy to see the progressive rate at which few wild species in the jungle have come on the verge of extinction. For example, today only twelve white tigers are left in the sundarban of West Bengal, which were more than a thousand a decade ago. In forest, due to the absence of Indian Forest Service surveillance, these tigers were hunted and sold in the international black market for their skin and teeth by merchants. Likewise, numerous species are killed everyday which is a legitimate concern to maintain the ecosystem. Therefore, it is easy to see why the debate of keeping wild animals in the city has garnered some support.

However, on the other side of this argument, it must be kept in consideration that if wild animals start living between humans, it would not only create chaos for citizen's safety, but those animals also would not feel comfortable in concrete jungles. For instance, according to a research done by PETA, wild lives require habitat which must not be surrounded by human population and industries in order to maintain fine balance of population for both human beings and animals. Unfortunately, it is something that life in the city can not offer. Thus, this makes is clear why the notion of keeping wild creatures out of urban areas is plausible.

In summary, both sides of the argument illustrating wild lives in the city have strong support. However, after analyzing both the camps it is clear that the idea of keeping wild animals in the town cannot be supported. As such, it is predicted that wild animal conservation act will be strictly followed in the future and harsh legal actions will be taken if someone violates the law of wild animal's protection.