Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both these views and give yo

It is sometimes argue that the public health can be improved by providing more sports facilities in the communities. While more sports facilities can be convenient for people to do various physical activities, governments need to pay more efforts on introducing the senses of public health among the public as many people are lack of awareness on their health.

On the one hand, by allocating more resources on building sports centers and gymnasiums in the society, more people can enjoy different types of sports and attending the physical training class like yoga class and swimming class etc. The free sports facilities are necessary for every member in society to have the opportunities to enhance their physical condition. In addition, by providing a variety of training courses to public, people can have more chances to enjoy the activities that require team members such as footballs and basketballs.

On the other hand, apart from promoting the physical activities by contrasting sports facilities, it is more important to spread the concepts of healthy living style to the general public. Firstly, many people in the city accustom the busy living style, they just focus on their careers and academic results and physically inactive. For this situation, encouraging them to do more exercises is more important than building sports facilities. Secondly, the hygiene is an essential factor of the healthy community, government should make a notice on this aspect and pay great efforts on maintaining the clean environment to prevent the spread of diseases and reduce the pollution in city.

In conclusion, it may be easier for users to participate in various sports if more sports facilities are provided to public, but in the long term this would be better for people and governments to nurture the senses of healthy living style.