Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree or disagree with statement

In today's world, global has been facing many challenges. The problem might be pollution, Terrorist attack, human trafficking, global war and many more. To reduce the problem from the globally, each nation should have to help or make good relationship between other. Some people claim that, the relationship between the nations should have strong to fight the problem. I totally agree with this statement.

For of all, the nation should have to identify which problem is the most critical or which one is least important. In the current world the terrorist attack would have the primary problem between nation. The strongest country like United States, china and India continuously fighting against this problem. The good relationship between the nation can only possible to control the terrorism inside the country. The other problem pollution, human trafficking is also possible to control if the multiple nation have a mutual understanding to help each other while they need.

The solution for the pollution could be the stabilization of green house, awareness campaign and should conduct the multi national conferences between the country with logical idea to control the global pollution problem. Similarly, Terrorist attack could control if multi national county agents are working together and take a one special action to destroy the terrorism from the nation. Likewise, other problem, human trafficking could control to provide the strong security specially in open border countries. so, the solution to the global problem different nation should have good strong relationship.

To conclude this, The global will be free from the problem when all nation strongest to weakest should be in the one common practice to fight against the problem.