Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as it is an important life skill Do you agree or disagree

Possessing money to purchase must have products is undoubtedly one of the most prevailing and worrying aspects in any country. Some commentators would argue that money management should be a part of curriculum. I completely agree with this sentiment and this essay will explain causes briefly.

First of all, people will reap high economic benefits. It is obvious that people work from 9 a.m to 5 p.m to be able to survive in extremely demanding and competitive world. It is extremely important to balance income and spendings. For example, an article from CEO’s Diary New York in 2019 have revealed that 80% of billioners in USA graduated from business finance department of the world-renowned institutions. Seen in this light, when syllabus contains economics in secondary and primary schools, money will not be a crucial target to achieve.

Secondary, people will be able to socialise more. When people manage their income adequately, they will be able to share money for social and sports activities. Participating in such activities that improve intelligence of individuals are extremely affluent therefore it will be almost impossible for a family without dual income. To illustrate, a survey by Art Society Magazine revealed that 90% of Van Gogh Art Gallery visitors’ have at least a house. However, some analysts defend the idea that money must not be a major aim of teenagers and educational institutions should not force them have money-centred lifestyle. Given the strength of this evidence, it is totally unfounded to claim that learning money management has not clear benefits.

By way of conclusion, I would argue that ability of money management is one of the most essential life skill and, thus children should master it as early as possible.