Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends while others disagree Discuss both views and give our own opinion

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per their distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue that how and where youngsters make their own time in a beneficial way. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor, first of all, it is imperative that, young generations should achieve a successful carrier at their younger age. It is true that, young age is the period of time, where people have energetic, enthusiastic to attain any achievements which is possible to get good results in life. Second point is, although there is particular time for everything. It is not possible go back to age and to accomplish anything. Hence acquiring successful carrier is indispensable for every younger should be made possible by spending their valuable time in studies.

To Exemplify, a middle age person could not capable to go and study in degree class in order to get certificate.

As a consequence, although family and friends an important factor assist in achieving and gaining everything for adolescents, youngsters must facilitate their own time in studies to acquire dreams come true and moreover to stand up on their own feet.

Moving towards the second argument of their debate, the first point of significant matter of young generations with their loved ones are also helps in many other ways. For instance, when a youngster stays away from the parents and friends, he/she may mislead to activities like smuggling or any drug addicts. This would not be happening when they along with their families. Apart from this, there will be less time to spend with parents when young person will have their own life. Even though there are different ways to contact, the presence of loving touch and care could not be possible.

Getting a memorable moment with their friends and families are also necessary part of every young one.

In conclusion, according to my perceptive, I concur that, despite of positive sides, I prefer, young ones to find themselves valuable times with their guardians.