There is increase of noise in our daily lives nowadays. Why is this a problem? What can be done to reduce it?

In contemporary society, especially living in the urban area, the amount of products we made cause tremendous noise in our daily basis, from phone ringing, the sound of receiving emails and various of communacation software, becoming unavoidable issuses. The problem existing already, which we would better find solutions to reduce that for the humankind.

Noises means messages and informations are unquestionable useful for the fast-pace world to run. Simultaneously, causing people less concentration, multiple tasks work sounds reasonable and acceptable. Amazingly, numerous bosses called it efficient which is encouraged their employee overtime work naturally. Futhermore, it is hard to exmaine the information people received useless or not, avoiding them is inevitable. For instance, a survey demonstrated information that people received in one day equal a whole life information that people who lived in 17th century can be received. This is the problem that we are facing.

We are able to solve the problem not only people are suffering but also it is about the balance of lifestyle. Firstly, people ought to foused on one job at certain time, refusing writing email with answering the phone. Our ancestor spend long period to learn how to use hands and feet to become a man and woman, there is no way to improve ourself as long as paying concentration on other uncertain tasks. Secondly, keep life simply, less advertisement attraction, less shopping time, even less working time, making us more to enjoy life.

In conclusion, less is more, balanced life is healthy living.