‘In today’s world, some prefer online courses whereas others prefer classroom teaching’Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Indeed, there are plenty online institutions exist who offers range of courses and study materials to get degree in convenient way and even they get positive response from some people, though others still like to traditional way of education.

To the revolution of "internet" this(online study) kind of Idea become practical, in which people have full access to do study in their preferable schedule. Because the lesson is recorded by experts or tutors and is presented on the specific site or channel, which is allowed the only authorised students who pay for the such course, space for the classrooms are not needed. Moreover, due to lesson is recorded, students could play often time if it is not clear and even more the lesson is not understandable then student can contact with the teacher regarding the topic via emails or phone. In addition, anyone can enroll in this courses, including working person and they offer it in very affordable price. Through this, many people can take advantage and can be reached to vast majority of people. In the other hand, the classroom just allowed the limited numbers of students.

Conversely of this, people have values of traditional method of education because it creates that atmosphere of education which leads vital for students to engage in studies for long time and physical lesson, in which teachers explain topic to students, have its own emphasise on students. Through this practice of study, students might have been influenced the method of teaching and they can ask questions meanwhile in lecture, related the topic, to teacher. To ask questions to mentor is considered as a phenomenon way to grasp knowledge. If confusion might have not been cleared properly, they (tutors) give efficient examples on the basis of topic. For example, a research printed on the newspaper that among the students who have tend to ask questions are better academic results.

In conclusion, I opine that both types of education have their advantages, however, the traditional education system provides the actual learning experience that could not get from any other methods.