While recruiting a new employee the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience To what extent do you agree or disagree Give your opinion and include relevant examples

Employment is necessity for everyone in today's life to support their family. A young graduate always thinks that after acquiring all the qualifications and experience, he is ready to get a job of his caliber and satisfaction. Unfortunately, the recruiter has other ideas of hiring. A recent survey in newspaper has shown that most of the boss looks for a person's nature and adjustability ignoring the expertise he/she has. I disagree with this completely and will be stating my reasons ahead.

if you truly look at what benefit the employer will get with your personality rather than your working capability. The first thing is that the corporate environment needs knowledge and sense of mind for any task. Although, qualities shape a person's perspective but still the firm needs profitable results and targets. The second thing is a job seeker looks for smart, hard-working and devoted employees as at the end the company's future stands on all the people working there.

Even work should be provided looking on the current achievements and not on whether a person is an introvert or extrovert. As, the skills matter and not the looks. A wrong decision of the Human Resources Department of an MNC can put all the operations at stake if they fall for the outer appearance. Moreover, an appearance can be faked by anyone but the skills and experience are real and can be tested all the time to grant someone employment. Personal qualities might make a job seeker interesting and portray a great image but at the end it all comes down to the qualifications and experiences he/she possess that can make a difference.

In conclusion, all I can say that skills and experience cannot be replaced by just a mere personality. As, at the end companies are run by dedicated and smart employees and not some personality trait can change this fact.