agree or disagree/ we should never took an important decision alone

Life is full of challenges and difficulties. Every one may face situations that need critical decisions and that decisions may change the whole future. The question that poses it self: Shall I take an critical decision alone or share it with others?. In my point of view, to ask other people who are older than me for help and take their advice about important decision is extremely important rather than take a decision alone for many reasons.

First of all, sharing my decisions with older people is very essential for me. First, they are older than me, so they may have faced lots of situations during their life and they are now more experience and wiser. For example, Last year, I had to choose a university to complete my postgraduate study. I was confused and did not know what to do until I listened to my uncle who had completed his studied outside the country and now I am very thankful for his advice. Second, a new survey says that people who ask for advice and help to take critical decisions are tend to be more successful from the other who do not.

Moreover, crucial decisions should be shared with the whole family for many reasons. First, when you say important decision that means that decision may has effects among the other members of the family. For instance, Last week, one of my friends had decided to sell his farm without discussing the issue with his family. after he sold the farm the rest of the family were sad and they had many arguments and that all because of his mad decision. Furthermore, Many researches show that 40% of family arguments and fights are caused by members who tend to take decisions alone.

In sum, I see that it is extremely important to share your decision with others. Always older people have more experience in life and we should gain from their experiences and learn from their faults. In addition, the whole family should be included when an important decision will be taken and that decision may affect the family live. So that I advise everyone to discuss his ideas before take critical decisions.