Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A glance at people's attitude toward celebrities brings to the light a question that has been asked several times, namely, whether famous entertainer need to have more privacy or not. Although teenagers believe that their role models like to be popular and have less privacy, I, as a close friend of a well-known artist reject this opinion that support privacy right for popular celebrities.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that as human being, we all have same needs and rights. It does not matter whether we are famous or unknown person, we have secrets, difficult days, and embarrassing memories. For example, even Brad Pitt cries somedays and need to be alone without be watched by news reporters. Recently, Angelina Juli said that after her divorce she got a severe depression because of rumors in the news so she preferred not to come out of the house. This fact that we know them does not give us the right to annoy them whenever they in public. Therefore, it is a great suggestion to give them more privacy to feel comfortable.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that ordinary life is like a dream for famous people. They cannot go to low level restaurant because people anticipate that they spend only on expensive foods while they want to bite a cheap snack from Mc Donald. If they keep themselves in their houses similar to prison, what does popularity bring for them? They can buy expensive houses, cars, and jewelries, but they are deprived from having free life. Most actors and actress are not seen in public without make-up which has a big burden on their shoulders. Thus, more privacy gives them the opportunity to live however they want.

Nevertheless, since we love our outstanding athletes, we are interested to know about their lifestyle and success. Specially young adults who want to find a successful person to imitate his behavior asserts that celebrities advises helps them to find their ways. However, this concern can be eliminated if well-known individuals hold some public gathering and meeting to answer their fans' questions. So, this opinion does not have any conflict with more privacy.

Due to the aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, I highly recommend paparazzis to allow famous people live freely without any worry of be seen in yellow magazines. it is necessary for a society to protect all peoples' right and do not trespass private boundaries.