Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific details to explain your answer.

Probably, everyone likes to receive gifts. Owning a land sounds like an awesome idea, especially when it is received by somebody else. If I could have the chance to use some land as I want, I would build a house and a huge garden surrounding it. I would use the home for company hangouts and planting my favorite flowers. Also, I would utilize it to make some profit for taking part in charity actions.

Generally, I am an active type of person, so obviously I would not be able to live in rural places, but relaxing is always a good idea. I would definitely enjoy spending time with my friends and family on weekends. This would be a nice way of being out of city’s noisy life. I would like to design the home interior by my preferences and also have different kinds of flowers planted there. For instance, sunflowers and roses are my favorite ones so far, since I associate them with my character. I am romantic and love the pink color, so definitely would plant an enormous amount of pink roses. Also, I like positive people and I am kind of bright person myself, so sunflowers are the symbol of positivism for me. These two would definitely have a spot in my garden. But as I cannot limit myself to have all the benefits solely for me, I would also grow some kinds of food plants to use the received money for donating purposes.

In addition, my dream has always been helping people as much as I could. This land would give me the chance to plant some seeds of food that would be sold and make money for me. It would be a perfect opportunity for me to spend the profit for charity. I have always wanted to help the scientific institutions to resolve the treatment of diseases such as cancer. So, the money received by hospitals and scientific institutions would fasten the methods of treating this illness. I would also like to donate money for homeless people and sponsor kids starving in Africa. The profit made with gardening and planting, will definitely help me to make my wishes come true.

To sum up, if I was able to use a gifted land for my own aims and purposes, I would build a big house to spend time with my fellows and relatives and a tremendous amount of plants in the garden next to it, to make a budget for donations. These are the biggest goals for me and I would be really happy, if due to these aspects, I would make them happen in real life.