TPO21 – Independent: A/D? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Successful people state different stories about their lives. They mention a lot of various factors which make you a strong and experienced person. When I notice to their personalities, the most significant part is relating well to people. Although some students studied harder in university and worked harder, they could not achieve noticeable accomplishments. In my opinion, the first step of success is excellent connections with people.

First of all, the foremost reason I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that people cannot trust to silent people. It is logical that we communicate with each other to extend the circle of our friends. A good ability to relate well to people may assist us to find better jobs, convince people to buy our products and attract them to support our ideas. Actually, without the positive influence nobody can construct a way in heart of society. Hence, I believe that all of us should strengthen our communication skill.

Moreover, another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that we convey our ideas by talking and speaking. Even if you have an extraordinary opinion, if you cannot present it, nobody would think about it. There is a famous proverb in our country which is “you can prove the yogurt is black if you speech well.” So, in the communication world, oral illustration is more effective than learning new technics.

Admittedly, there are some advantages of studying hard in university. For example, knowledge makes us strong and we can use our information to compete with others. As I mentioned former, it is necessary to learn crucial sciences but it is not enough to embrace success. Nevertheless, every researcher has to corroborate new ideas otherwise they cannot improve technology. Therefore, studying hard cannot cover the inability of to relate.

Due to aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, I claim that a fluent address can help people to become successful. It is very good to study hard in school but it is not enough for the competitive future.