Climate change and about the roles that Government Corporate and Individuals can play to improve it

Global climate change phenomenon is one of the most important issue in recent years. Because of excessive pollution and increase of green house gases in atmosphere, we are seeing the climate change. Nowadays, the earth is observing hotter summer, colder winters, excessive rain in some area or extremely low rain in other places. Everyone including individual, organization and government need to contribute to tackle this issue.

Firstly, Government as a whole need to educate people about adverse effect of climate change and also about the reasons behind the climate change. A proper and well reached education about this issue is the main weapon to combat this. Only creation of laws will not change anything. Properly educated people can only understand how to abide by these laws for benefit of environment.

Secondly, all companies have major role to fight against this. All the manufacturing companies should check the quantity of emission of green house gases from their factory chimneys. Use of in-build smoke purifier inside a chimney is one of the many options to handle this. Also, major reason for pollution is combustion of conventional fuels like oil, coal etc. So, instead of using those, companies should look for other alternatives like hydro-power, wind energy which are environment friendly.

Last but not the least, we as a individual also hold great responsibilities to encounter climate change. Government, companies are made of individuals. If we as a individual, are unaware about cause and impact, everything will fail. We should learn ourselves, help others to learn and counter against any such activities of pollution. We should also look for new non-conventional energies for our homes like solar energy. Our few small steps have bigger combined impact.

So in conclusion, we can say that individual, companies and government have huge role in tackling climate change.